Buy Online Alexandra Burke - Overcome Double White Vinyl + Exclusive Signed Poster *product may differ to image displayed

Alexandra Burke

Overcome Double White Vinyl + Exclusive Signed Poster


Release Date: Nov 18, 2022

Discs: 2

2 x 140g white coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inners, and a limited edition poster. 

Alexandra Burke is truly one of the UK's most distinguishable powerhouse voices, having sold over 5 million records in the UK. The London-born singer has also become one of the UK’s most sought-after West End leading ladies.

Alexandra first rose to fame winning the fifth series of The X Factor in 2008 with an iconic duet with idol Beyoncé, to an audience of over 10 million.

Debut #1 single ‘Hallelujah’ was Christmas #1 and went on to sell over 1 million copies, a first for a British female solo artist. 

Debut #1 album 'Overcome' spent over a year on the UK Album Chart, earning three BRIT Award nominations. The album features the #1 ‘Bad Boys’ and two further Top 10 singles; ‘All Night Long’ #4 and ‘Broken Heels’ #8. In late 2010, Alexandra released 'Overcome: Deluxe Edition' securing her third chart-topper with 'Start Without You' and included a brand new version of fan-favourite ‘The Silence’.

To celebrate one million copies sold worldwide, Alexandra has curated her own definitive version of ‘Overcome’. The 18 songs across the 2 LP set features the bonus tracks ‘Dangerous’ and ‘It’s Over’. Pressed on limited edition white vinyl, the album is packaged in a gatefold sleeve with stunning printed inner sleeves and an exclusive poster.


01. Bad Boys (feat. Flo Rida)
02. All Night Long
03. Good Night Good Morning (feat. Ne-Yo)
04. The Silence


01. Broken Heels
02. Nothing But The Girl
03. Dumb
04. Overcome
05. Perfect


01. Start Without You (feat. Laza Morgan)
02. You Broke My Heart
03. Bury Me (6 Feet Under)
04. It's Over
05. Gotta Go


01. Dangerous
02. They Don't Know
03. Before The Rain
04. Hallelujah